Posted on

There doesn’t have to be a specific day to be thankful

That title was long and sums up anything that I was going to write in the body of this post. I am so fortunate to be where I am today with the life I was born into and the people and things that I have in my life. My thanks would be going no where if it was not for a purpose. The people that are helping me grow and move forward in life will hopefully see and feel my thankfulness in the future as I spend the rest of my soul and spirit with them to the end of this school year. I want to thank my closest and best friend for always being there for me and taking care of me even if I’ve treated him poorly in the past and even now. I hope to show him how thankful I am to him as much as I can this year.

About Austin Yawn

I don't really understand these kind of sites..

One response to “There doesn’t have to be a specific day to be thankful

  1. I could say the same things.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

