Posted on

Eating at Me

Living out the normal days

Falling behind on the bad days

Rushing through the best days

But somehow I’m dragged down and tortured in between.

It’s eating at me.

Making the normal days seem difficult.

Surrounding the bad days with pressure.

Stopping the best days in their tracks.

It’s eating at me.

I’m losing my sleep.

I’m losing my hunger.

I’m losing my spirit.

I’m losing my sanity.

Help me…

It’s eating at me…

Please.. rid me of my stress.

About Austin Yawn

I don't really understand these kind of sites..

Leave a Reply

