Posted on

Poetry Slam

Sooo I think today’s poetry slam went very well. Lot’s of inspirational and creative poems and spoken words. Mr Durham asked if I enjoyed making my poem and I basically just said it was a lot of work, but under all that work was a great enjoyment. So yeah, I enjoyed making it.. although I totally sucked at public speaking. Anyways, with your permission Mr. Durham, I’m going to do nothing except: sleep, read, and listen to music tomorrow. What a shame!

About Austin Yawn

I don't really understand these kind of sites..

Leave a Reply

