Posted on

Good Morning..

Well hey there everyone. Today I’m making my first blog post since back in… September I think. There’s no real purpose for this blog (this one, not my profile, just this post) but I felt obligated to get something up here again. I hope everyone’s Halloween weekend was enjoyable and that everyone used their late start… how they see fit. Well, hope to see you all in class today, maybe we’ll do some last finishes on our short stories :0 that’d be nice.  To finish this off, here’s a cheesy joke:

Q: Why is a skeleton so mean?
A: He doesn’t have a heart!

download

About Austin Yawn

I don't really understand these kind of sites..

Leave a Reply

